Live Events

NeuroNEXT Virtual Annual Meeting 2021

10.4.21 & 10.5.21
NeuroNEXT Virtual Annual Meeting 2021

Monday & Tuesday, October 4 & 5, 2021

1:00 – 4:00 pm ET each day 

12 - 3 pm CT |11 am - 2 pm MT | 10 am - 1 pm PT

Come Check Out Our Virtual Photo Booth During The Meeting! 
Registration closes September 20, 2021

Description

Since it was such a success last year, NeuroNEXT again invites everyone to enjoy their favorite snacks together…

We invite you to click on the  Logo to create and customize your own snack stash to enjoy during the Virtual NeuroNEXT event, compliments of  NeuroNEXT.   gives you 100s of different options to choose from and you can filter by any dietary restrictions as well (e.g. gluten free, kosher, vegan, diary-free, etc.).  Deadline to select your items for your snacks is Monday, September 20 and will be delivered to you on/by October, 2nd.

 

 

Faculty

Faculty

Chris Coffey, PhD

Principal Investigator of the NeuroNEXT Data Coordinating Center

Professor, Department of Biostatistics, University of Iowa, Director, Clinical Trials Statistical Data Management Center, University of Iowa

Merit Cudkowicz, MD, MSc

Principal Investigator of the NeuroNEXT Clinical Coordinating Center

Chief of Neurology, Massachusetts General Hospital, Julianne Dorn Professor of Neurology Harvard Medical School, Director, Sean M. Healey & AMG Center for ALS,  MGH, Director, Neurological Clinical Research Institute, MGH

Agenda